Service-Learning Advisory Council

Name Department/Division
Ann Cunningham Business
Debbie Felton Humanities
Sonya Franklin Nursing
Chuck Barkley Technology
Donna Brogdon Business
Sherry Holloway Service-Learning
Liz Moseley Psychology
Jana Pankey Social Sciences
Paul Puckett Math/Science
Marci Reiter Cooperative Education and Service-Learning
Jason Sewell Student Services
Nancy Thomas Nursing
Patty Weaver Off-Campus Sites
Susan Webb-Curtis Business and Technology


Name Affiliation
Roman Rouse Service-Learning Experience
Jeffrey Luithle Service-Learning Experience


Community Partners
Name Community Organization
Jaynese Waddell United Way of Bradley Co.
Tanya Southerland GRAAB Coalition


Name Title
Dr. William Seymour Cleveland State President
Dr. Denise King Cleveland State Vice President, Academic Affairs


Administrative Support
Name Title
Charlene Maples Office of Academic Affairs