TN Campus Compact

The TNCC was established as the 33rd State Campus Compact in March 2008 through a Learn and Serve America/CNCS grant. Through academic service-learning campus-community partnerships, TNCC strives to increase academic engagement, reduce the achievement gap, and address dropout prevention.

Visit the TNCC website for more details.

Community Colleges

  • Cleveland State Community College
  • Chattanooga State Community College
  • Jackson State Community College
  • Pellissippi State Community College
  • Roane State Community College
  • Southwest Tennessee Community College
  • Volunteer State Community College

4-Year Institutions

  • Austin Peay State University
  • Belmont University
  • Carson-Newman College
  • East Tennessee State University
  • Johnson University
  • Lee University
  • Lipscomb University
  • Martin Methodist University
  • Maryville College
  • Middle Tennessee State University
  • Rhodes College
  • Sewanee: The University of the South
  • Southern Adventist University
  • Southern College of Optometry
  • Tennessee State University
  • Tennessee Technological University
  • Tennessee Wesleyan College