About Title III

Steering Committee

Sarah Copeland, Director of Library Services
Debbie Felton, Learning Support Faculty
Julie Fulbright , Chair Humanities Division
Allan Gentry, Chair Technology Division
Jayne Hasting, Associate Professor English
Denice King, Associate Professor Biology
Nancy LaBine, Dean Nursing, Health and Wellness
Sherry Marlow, Title III Activity and Learning Engagement Coordinator
Kelly Ormsby, Associate Professor English/ Learning Support
Ron Paige, Director of Instructional Technology
Jamie Silver, Language Arts Lab
Nancy Thomas, Evening Nursing Program Coordinator
Matt Tolbert, Assistant Professor Psychology
Susan Webb-Curtis, Director of Cooperative Education
Dr. Mirza- Dean Business and Technology
Dr. Brandon- Dean Humanities/ Social Science

Leadership Team members:
Michelle Anderson, Grant Development Specialist
Sonia Calvin, Business Office
Dr. William Seymour, President
Dr. Denise King, Vice President Academic Affairs
Dr. Michael Stokes, Vice President of Student Services
Dr. Thomas Wright, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Title III Staff

Sherry Holloway, Service-Learning Coordinator
Sherry Marlow, Activity and Learning Engagement Coordinator
David Sexton, PC Technician
Vickie Still, Nursing Lab Assistant
Nathan Simmons, Instructional Redesign Specialist