Foundation Board of Trustees

Board Position Board Member Company/Organization
  Mary Barker  
  Matt Bentley Bendabout Properties
  Sam Bettis  
  Doug Blackwell Blackwell & Blackwell Law Firm
Chair, Development Committee Ron Braam  
Legal Counsel Mike Callaway  
Chair, Scholarship Committee Jonathan Cantrell Caldwell Paving
President Amy Card-Lillios Amy Card-Lillios Real Estate
  Coleman Foss SkyRidge Medical Center
Secretary Veronica Fox Citizen’s National Bank
Co-Chair, Membership Committee Georgia Gann Southern Heritage Bank
  George Gray Allstate Insurance
  Johnny Holden Pioneer Credit Co.
  Matt Jenne First National Bank
  Summerfield K. Johnston, Jr. Bendabout Farm
Past President Don Lorton  
  Bob McIntire McIntire & Associates Insurance, Inc.
  Sam McReynolds  
Vice President & Chair, Membership Committee Jeff Morelock Insurance Incorporated
  Lou Patten Cornerstone Insurance Group
  Paul Pullen  
Member-at-large Steve Robinson Cleveland Plywood Co.
  John Sheehan Ocoee Foundation, Inc.
  Mark Smith Smith Family McDonalds
Member-at-large Scott Taylor Bank of Cleveland
  Debbie Thompson Sweetwater Hospital
Treasurer Harry Trewhitt Harris, Williamson, Trewhitt, Zius & Ownby CPAS
  Joe Waters First Volunteer Bank
  Tom Wilkerson Lonza Inc.
  Jim O. Williams  
Chair, Investment Committee Paul Willson Citizen’s National Bank
President of Cleveland State Community College, Foundation Board Ex-Offico Dr. Bill Seymour Cleveland State Community College
P. O. Box 3570
Cleveland, TN 37320-3570
Director of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation    
Institutional Advancement Office Manager Barbara Eaves Cleveland State Community College
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs & Rx Tennessee Clerical Support Judi Renfro Cleveland State Community College
Grants Development Specialist Michelle Anderson Cleveland State Community College
Grants Administrator JoeJuana Morton Cleveland State Community College